#UnserRevierIstHier

das team der fsi wiwi


.die Fachschaftssprecher

Maria Chernyshov

maria@fsi-wiwi.de

Christopher Knapp

 christopher@fsi-wiwi.de

Laura Pinheiro-Maffione

laura@fsi-wiwi.de



.der Fachschaftsrat

Steffen Eustergerling

steffen@fsi-wiwi.de

Kristina Ambros

kristina@fsi-wiwi.de

Paula Niewiadomski

paula@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Zeyen

lukasz@fsi-wiwi.de

Julia Müller

 julia@fsi-wiwi.de

Lars Gudel

lars@fsi-wiwi.de

Michelle Gardemann

michelle@fsi-wiwi.de

Hannah Brinkbäumer

hannah@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Zaghow

lukas@fsi-wiwi.de

Jana Lanze

jana@fsi-wiwi.de

Nils Großepieper

 nilsg@fsi-wiwi.de

Gerhard Jansgers

gerd@fsi-wiwi.de

Dominik Stauber

dominik@fsi-wiwi.de

Christine Kirchhoff

christine@fsi-wiwi.de

Tobias Gabriel

tobias@fsi-wiwi.de

Edgar Dück

edgar@fsi-wiwi.de

Masha Reimers

masha@fsi-wiwi.de


.ohne Bild, aber genauso wichtig

Aaron Zellmnann

aaron@fsi-wiwi.de

Marc Würger

marc@fsi-wiwi.de

Thilo Simon

thilo@fsi-wiwi.de

Benedikt Köhler

benedikt@fsi-wiwi.de

Michelle Kevenhörster

michellek@fsi-wiwi.de

Tim Soldanski

tim@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Achenbach

 lukasa@fsi-wiwi.de

Michelle Strohtmann

michelles@fsi-wiwi.de

Vanessa Blajda

vanessa@fsi-wiwi.de

Jennifer Sonja

 jennifer@fsi-wiwi.de

Mirco Groß

mirco@fsi-wiwi.de

Carl-Luis Scheer

carl-luis@fsi-wiwi.de