#UnserRevierIstHier

das team der fsi wiwi


.die Fachschaftssprecher

Steffen Eustergerling

steffen@fsi-wiwi.de

Florian Evers

florian@fsi-wiwi.de

Masha Reimers

masha@fsi-wiwi.de



.der Fachschaftsrat

Maria Chernyshov

maria@fsi-wiwi.de

Ilka Wienpahl

ilka@fsi-wiwi.de

Christine Kirchhoff

christine@fsi-wiwi.de

Jannika Mentrup

jannika@fsi-wiwi.de

Christoph Adler

christoph@fsi-wiwi.de

Kira Berns

kira@fsi-wiwi.de

Daria Sabir

daria@fsi-wiwi.de

Sophie Knez

sophie@fsi-wiwi.de

Annika Hogrebe

annika@fsi-wiwi.de

Laura Pinheiro-Maffione

laura@fsi-wiwi.de

Vivien Wiesner

vivien@fsi-wiwi.de

Alexandra Staudt

alex@fsi-wiwi.de

Ahmed Tawil 

ahmed@fsi-wiwi.de

Mandy Brockskothen

mandy@fsi-wiwi.de

Matthias Leiendecker

matthias@fsi-wiwi.de

Gerhard Jansgers

gerd@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Zaghow

lukas@fsi-wiwi.de

Dominik Stauber

dominik@fsi-wiwi.de

Marielen Metzger

marielen@fsi-wiwi.de

Lars Gudel

lars@fsi-wiwi.de

Clara Hoffmann

claraho@fsi-wiwi.de

Edgar Dück

edgar@fsi-wiwi.de


.ohne Bild, aber genauso wichtig

Nils Fegter 

nils@fsi-wiwi.de

Calvin Dörenthal

 calvin@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Zeyen

lukasz@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Achenbach

 lukasa@fsi-wiwi.de

Katharina Goitowski

katharina@fsi-wiwi.de