#UnserRevierIstHier

das team der fsi wiwi


.die Fachschaftssprecher

Lennard Heptner

Fachschaftssprecher

lennard@fsi-wiwi.de

Jonas Klopp

Stellvertretender Fachschaftssprecher

jonas@fsi-wiwi.de

Sophie Hohoff

Stellvertretende Fachschaftssprecherin

 sophie@fsi-wiwi.de



.der Fachschaftsrat

Aaron Zellmann

aaron@fsi-wiwi.de

Lina Leisten

linal@fsi-wiwi.de

Lennart Driefer

lennart@fsi-wiwi.de

Thilo Simon

thilo@fsi-wiwi.de

Julia Köster

Julia@fsi-wiwi.de

 

Tim Soldanski

tim@fsi-wiwi.de

Benedikt Köhler

benedikt@fsi-wiwi.de

Anna Tsolpidis

anna@fsi-wiwi.de

Santiago Rodriguez Cuevas

santiago@fsi-wiwi.de

Philipp Ewig

philipp@fsi-wiwi.de

Tobias Gabriel

tobias@fsi-wiwi.de

Elisabeth Weiß

elisabeth@fsi-wiwi.de

Carina Nowak

carina@fsi-wiwi.de

Simon Fink

simon@fsi-wiwi.de

Edgar Dück

edgar@fsi-wiwi.de

Lina Biegemeier

linab@fsi-wiwi.de

Carl-Luis Scheer

carl-luis@fsi-wiwi.de

Melanie Dyka-Dietz
melanie@fsi-wiwi.de

Laureen Bieber

laureen@fsi-wiwi.de

Maxine Heye

maxine@fsi-wiwi.de

Mirco Groß

mirco@fsi-wiwi.de

Rhea Sahl
rhea@fsi-wiwi.de



.ohne Bild, aber genauso wichtig

Nick Ruiz Müller

nick@fsi-wiwi.de

 

Julia Boomers
julia@fsi-wiwi.de

 

Jan-Luis Engels
janluis@fsi-wiwi.de

Denise Fräbel
denise@fsi-wiwi.de

 

Lara Bauer
lara@fsi-wiwi.de



.unsere "alten Hasen"

Patricia Surray (Alumni)

patricia@fsi-wiwi.de

Melina Gladkich (Alumni)

melina@fsi-wiwi.de

Lukas Achenbach (Alumni)

lukasa@fsi-wiwi.de

Laura Pinheiro-Maffione (Alumni)

laura@fsi-wiwi.de